Results History for 2023

Take a look at all the Jaldi 3 results for 2023 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all twice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 6:30pm Results 11:30pm Results
Thursday 26th January 2023
5
4
2
3
0
0
Wednesday 25th January 2023
4
3
7
9
0
0
Tuesday 24th January 2023
3
0
7
6
0
2
Monday 23rd January 2023
3
6
6
8
9
0
Sunday 22nd January 2023
3
3
9
0
5
2
Saturday 21st January 2023
2
8
2
4
0
0
Friday 20th January 2023
3
5
9
7
6
5
Thursday 19th January 2023
6
0
4
4
5
4
Wednesday 18th January 2023
1
9
3
4
0
0
Tuesday 17th January 2023
7
0
4
7
2
4
Monday 16th January 2023
8
4
9
9
6
6
Sunday 15th January 2023
3
1
0
5
3
2
Saturday 14th January 2023
4
4
7
9
4
4
Friday 13th January 2023
1
4
3
7
3
5
Thursday 12th January 2023
4
1
0
1
3
5
Wednesday 11th January 2023
3
8
7
3
0
7
Tuesday 10th January 2023
4
3
2
6
8
3
Monday 9th January 2023
6
7
3
7
0
7
Sunday 8th January 2023
9
3
2
3
2
9
Saturday 7th January 2023
6
6
0
5
2
4
Friday 6th January 2023
1
9
3
3
6
1
Thursday 5th January 2023
3
5
4
0
7
4
Wednesday 4th January 2023
6
6
6
4
7
8
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
0
4
0
7
4
1
Monday 2nd January 2023
7
2
3
8
7
7
Sunday 1st January 2023
0
6
0
2
6
0

In US

session("PopupDisplayCounter") = 1

StopPopup =

Looks like you're visiting from USA

Unfortunately it is not yet possible to play from USA, so why not try this instead...

Link to something